Want, want, want!

I have a mini obsession with make-up. I always have… from the time I was little, I was practicing different looks on all of my friends.

Lately, I have a new obsession of watching make-up “gurus” on youtube. And almost all of them have the following:

The Coastal Scents 88 Piece Palette, $18.95

And…

The Contour & Blush Palette, $18.95

I was thinking about asking for them for Christmas… only my parents are afraid of ordering things online, therefore, I may just have to breakdown and buy them for myself.

Anyway, thought I’d share, because they are AWESOME and highly pigmented and most girls should know they exist! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Want, want, want!

  1. debbie says:

    i love make up, i love to buy it, own it, but hate to wear it. every year for christmas blake gets me the whole estee lauder collection. i asked if he thought i was ugly or what and insists it’s because of my love for make up and its a good deal.

Leave a Reply

