The good ol’ days.

It’s crazy to think of how much things have changed in the past couple years. Sister got married, and now is expecting a little one in December! I couldn’t be happier with the way my life is going. I’m loving school, I love my family, and of course I love Boyfriend.

Tonight, I was looking through old pictures for fun, and all I want to know is Sister, do you remember taking these?:

ayaycaptain

Sister’s senior year at WSU.

sad

A mariner’s game so long ago I can’t remember.

scary

Once again, Sister’s senior year at WSU.

sisters

At a Mariner’s game.

And of course… these ones:

jenni and i

Sister as an Asian? Me as Dorothy.

jenni and i 2

I believe this was a Christmas card photo one year.

Overall, I love reminiscing and looking at these photos but I can’t wait to see what the future holds. Especially once Sister’s baby is here! 🙂

Leave a Reply

