Crafting.

I’ve been in the mood to craft lately. So tonight I decided to make some headbands.

I LOVE this one:

hair2

hair

Sorry for the poor quality (cell phone photos) and sorry for the dorky smile.

Anyway… I plan to put some headbands like these up on Bebe Adore very soon! And for ten bones. You really can’t beat it. 🙂

Be sure to check it out. 🙂

_______________________________________________________

On a different note, I got a new candle today at Bath and Body Works. It’s “Fresh Basalm” my room smells like Christmas trees now. I’m in heaven.

And has anyone been to Wal-Mart lately??? They now sell Hard Candy cosmetics!

Remember these:

fall09_hardcandy001

I died a little of excitement.

I full plan to go back and examine everything over like I tend to do.

Hope you all have had a good week thus far!

Sister’s looking pretty dang cute, 31 weeks along! Can’t believe it’s flown by so fast!

Can’t wait to meet my Lil’ Love!

3 thoughts on “Crafting.

  1. Jennifer says:

    32 weeks now, missy! cute headband… like it a lot! 🙂 and hard candy? i didn’t know they still made that. lol

Leave a Reply

