As the job hunt continues…

This should seriously be a series. It seems to be all I blog about lately.

At WSU we have a job site, I check it daily, and apply to various jobs almost daily.

Today I got on and saw this one and chuckled to myself:

“Model:

Job Description: Must be able to model nude in front of approximately 25 artists.

Job Requirements: Must be able to hold a pose for 20-30 minute sessions.

Available Openings: 5

Hours: 3.0 to 6.0 hours per week.

Start Date: ASAP

Hourly Rate: $12.00/hour”

Ummm… I can safely say I will never be applying to that one…

2 thoughts on “As the job hunt continues…

Leave a Reply

