Mystery girl.

Not too long ago I got a friend request on Myspace. I know what you’re all thinking… “are you the last person on earth to use myspace?” and yes.. I am… I’m not sure why I keep it around. It’s like an old sweater, it’s comfy and fun, and always is good for reminiscing.

Moving on… the girl friend requested me. I didn’t know who she was but we had like 6 mutual friends or something like that and I saw she had gone to my high school so I figured why not accept right?

So she commented on a photo. Here’s the photo:

Wedding! 125

Jhall and I at Sister’s wedding.

And the comment reads:

“i like this pic its beautiful… you look the same.. thats a good thing.”

So… she knows me. I guess…

I kind of feel bad that I have NO idea who this girl is. To be fair, it looks as though she’s got married and has a different last name. STILL she doesn’t look familiar to me at all!

Has this ever happened to you?

4 thoughts on “Mystery girl.

  1. Jennifer says:

    yep – but on facebook. oh, and i have a lot of youngin’s wanting to be my friend on facebook…. like people your age or a couple years older.

Leave a Reply

