Um what? really?

Roomy and I were watching some parental control on mtv when the new Hills commercial played.

WATCH.

Seriously… right click, new tab… take a break… watch it… I’ll wait…

Welcome back!

Yeah! I’m excited! At first the idea of The Hills without Lauren felt silly, pointless, nonsensical, if you will. However, I think the MTV producers knew this, and that’s why they brought the gem of a girl, Kristin back in. As an avid Laguna Beach fan in my past, I cannot wait. We even called her the “Laguna Bitch” when we watched that show. Sister and Jhall know what I mean. 🙂

Anyway, the one thing that really stuck out to me from this trailer?

SPENCER’S COWBOY HAT.

What?!!

What… like… why… uh. I’m speechless.

I thought I’d post some pictures for you all.

*heidi montag and spencer pratt July 29

You might be thinking… “oh he’s wearing a plaid shirt, it’s a ‘look'” um no my friends he wore it on numerous occasions and even with a polo shirt.

spratt081209b

What is wrong with you Spencer? Have you gone off the deep end?

And Heidi dear… please don’t procreate with this man!

6 thoughts on “Um what? really?

  1. Jennifer says:

    SERIOUSLY – no babies please!! and that hat – wow. i have been excited since they announced kristen would be back on the show…

  2. Janna says:

    Unfortunately, and I say this with a heavy heart. This season looks a lot better, then dare I say the seasons past with L.C.—UGH! I will be watching!!!!

Leave a Reply

