Around Shelton.

Some new photos for the flickr stream:

flickr 001

flickr 003

flickr 004

I’m quite fond of them. πŸ™‚

____________________________________________________________

In Bebe Adore news…. I have two new headbands up (read Sister’s blog to get the background info)! They’re different than what I usually make so be sure to give them a looky. πŸ™‚ Soooon very soon to be posted on Bebe Adore, a transportation baby blanket, two more baby headbands, and quite possibly a portable changing pad my mother has in the works. Be sure to check it out! πŸ™‚

dscf0015 dscf0057

(for your convenience, click either of the pictures above) πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “Around Shelton.

      • debbie says:

        wouldnt it suck for me if i was always right? i usually am, which annoys some. lol. did you get good pics at the wedding?

      • Kimberly says:

        haha you dork.

        Not really… I got some of the yard and stuff but not much of actual people. haha I kind of spaced it… oddly enough. πŸ™‚

  1. Tristan says:

    I can’t believe you didn’t steal the bikes! Those are great pictures, Shelton definitely has some character! I have decided to split my pack of expired film with you when we get our cameras πŸ™‚

    Also now that I have to bring you a camera, I have no choice but to come to Pullman. My school doesn’t start until September 28 according to Bobby, so I may come up like the 17th through the 21st or so if you would like. I will confirm it with me mum.

    Goodnight Dear πŸ™‚

    • Kimberly says:

      haha I was thinking about asking the Post Office if I could buy the one. Because it’s in great shape, it just needs to have some rust taken off of it and a new front tire. But you can tell they’ve just been sitting there for years.

      Thanks! I like the pictures too… I plan on taking some more today. I’ll post them up if I do. πŸ™‚

      Love you boo!

Leave a Reply

