I was hiding under your porch, because I love you.

As some of you may know, the quote above is from Up, which Tristan and I saw while I was down south. Such a good movie! And that’s my absolute favorite quote.

I hope you all had a fantastic 4th of July… I definitely did. As I said, I went down to see my boy in Bend and we had such a good time just going around taking holgas and laying in grassy parks.

I took some polaroids of boyfriend and I! I love the way they turned out… once again thank you Jessica! 🙂

Here is the results 🙂

polaroid1 polaroid2.3polaroid3

polaroid4 polaroid5 polaroid6

He’s pretty handsome.

10 thoughts on “I was hiding under your porch, because I love you.

    • Kimberly says:

      interesting you have the same email as “sara” but your name is now James.

      If you’re referring to my sister, sorry she’s taken. and as for myself… same situation.

      Please don’t come again creeper.

Leave a Reply

