“I’ll steal your honey like I stole your bike!”

Ummm who doesn’t love this song?

Jessica and I brought it back not too long ago. 

I think LFO should’ve came out with a few more one hit wonders before they decided to phase out. One of my favorite things about this song is how random it is. Half of the time it doesn’t even have anything to do about “summer girls”. Such as “William Shakespeare wrote a whole bunch of sonnets”. Um, okay?? 

But I guess that’s the magic in it right? 

Today was a great day! It was super warm outside, and on my lunch break I went with Cindy and Sammy to the park. I hope you all had a great Thursday and week! 

I will be heading to Tilamook, OR this weekend for a Girl’s Weekend with sister and some of her/our friends. 

I hope you all have a good weekend! 🙂

2 thoughts on ““I’ll steal your honey like I stole your bike!”

Leave a Reply

