Lil’ tid bits.

Tonight is “Girls Night”! 🙂 I love girls night. Sister, Cindy, Jessica and I have decided to have girls night every Monday. Alternating houses, this Monday it will be at sister’s house, last Monday it was at Cindy’s and next Monday it will be at Cindy’s. If that makes sense… it should 🙂

At girls night we talk, watch some tv, go for a walk possibly… etc. Life is good!

In other news, I went to Night Church last night with Cindy. It was good times! If you are in the Shelton/Olympia area you should check it out. You can find their blog here. Although they spoke on divorce, which is honestly a topic I can’t really relate to. I haven’t ever been directly influenced by it. I may be lucky in that way. 🙂

And my last mention is The Grapes of Rad. I’ve been listening to this podcast at work and it is hilarious! Cindy told me about this one because it is her brother in law and his friend. They are so funny though! Everyone should check them out!

And that is all! Everyone have a fantastico day!

10 thoughts on “Lil’ tid bits.

    • Kimberly says:

      Oh thank you! 🙂 we just all love hanging out so much. And Monday’s are the nights when the husbands have other things going on so it works out perfectly! We get the houses to ourselves!

  1. emilie18 says:

    1–can I join girl’s night?
    2–are you going to Night Church not next week but the week after? I want to check it out but I couldn’t this Sunday because I was in E-burg and next I will be in California.
    3–Do you see Jessica a lot? I still have her Christmas present 😉

    • Kimberly says:

      1. sure thing pooks!
      2. yes! I plan on going all summer! 🙂 just call me.
      3. sure do! Love that girl. 🙂 I can give it to her if you’d like or if you see Cindy that would work too.

  2. Aaron says:

    Hi, Kimmi. It’s great to “meet” you. Thanks for the kind words about the show! Seriously, we get like this every time anyone says anything nice about us.

    • Kimberly says:

      haha wellllll I love the show, it’s amazing to me that you found my blog that I just posted last night about your podcast… what has the world come to? haha just kidding.

Leave a Reply

