I hate YOU technology!

I swear, when it’s not one thing it’s another! Recently I was having some issues with my computer, but luckily fixed that. Now my cell phone is being ridiculous. It’s not charging unless I hold it in a specific position. I’m wondering if something is broken within the phone or if it’s the charger itself. So to solve my curiosity I purchased a $1.50 charger off amazon. It seriously can’t get here soon enough. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, I hate technology!!!

ps. if anyone reading this has an EnV2 and has had the same problem please inform me, or actually anyone who’s had this problem with any phone. Thank you thank you.

8 thoughts on “I hate YOU technology!

  1. thebluecan says:

    I now have to wait for the phone I ordered to get scanned back into AT&T’s inventory before getting my money back, at which time I can then re-order the phone (since they can’t adjust the shipping address otherwise). Ugh. I’m just going to go to the store and get it.

    • Kimberly says:

      That’s seriously ridic! You need to go into AT&T and kick some retailer butt while taking names! I seriously can’t handle these people that work for phone companies. I’d rather go to the dentist every day than ever have to go back to deal with a phone issue.

  2. thebluecan says:

    Yep. I now know what I’m doing on Saturday morning – visiting the AT&T store. Maybe they’ll give me some sort of credit for the hassle I’ve been dealing with.

Leave a Reply

