Dad’s Weekend.

This weekend was Dad’s Weekend at WSU. We had a really good weekend, my parents didn’t get to Pullman until Saturday and when they did we went to lunch, went to the football game (woo we actually got on the board this time), went to dinner at my favorite mexican restaurant in Moscow, La Casa Lopes, then last but not least we went to the Montgomery Gentry concert. I didn’t know who they were, but it turns out I knew quite a bit more songs than I thought I originally would. Anyway, here are some photos from the weekend.

dads-weekend-103

My dad and I. When I say “funny face!” this is what he comes up with.

dads-weekend-107

The lovely Jenni & Trev, plus me.

dads-weekend-1151

This was my garbage bag mini skirt so I could feel good about sitting on wet bleachers.

dads-weekend-117

Mom and I.

dads-weekend-126

I’m not sure what I’m doing.. but this is Jenni, myself, and Alyssa.

dads-weekend-127

Pretty Alyssa with her daddy.

Leave a Reply

