Made with love.

My beautiful sister turned 26 on October 25th. I got her some goodies, but I decided I wanted to do something crafty for her. So, after perusing a little crafty store in Pullman, I bought a wooden letter C and decided to decopage it with newspaper and see where the night would take me. This is what I came up with. I’m pretty proud.

crafty-2

“C” for Cahoon, woot! 🙂

One thought on “Made with love.

  1. cindy says:

    you SHOULD be proud. it’s GREAT. love it love it.

    keep your creative juices flowing kimmi girl. 🙂 you’ve got lots in there just waiting to come out.

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

