Bachelorette Madness!!

SO! The whole party was so much fun. We all had a great time, and I thought I’d share some photos from the day/night. We got to Portland around noon and had lunch at Mother’s Bistro/Bar, then went shopping for the day and had dinner at Rock Bottom Brewery (which had two more bachelorette parties going on!). Overall, I think everyone had a great time, and we looked pretty sweet in our shirts…. as you can see!

The Bride (my sister) who looked absolutely fabulous in her veil, tie-dye shirt, Trevor pin, love sunglasses holding her faux bouquet!

Our server at Mother’s Bistro with my lovely sister.

The “Trevor” pin. Everytime someone asked what her future husband’s name was she had to scream, “I’m getting married!” at the top of her lungs. SO much fun!

All of the lovely ladies in our shirts!

After some shopping we went to dinner. This is Jessica and I at dinner.

My sister and I at dinner.

MANY drinks in her new princess martini glass.

There was another bachelorette party at dinner- this is their bride.

ย 

So that’s all of my favorites. I have about 132,817,209,218,039 more photos from the night. But I hope you all had a good weekend!

2 thoughts on “Bachelorette Madness!!

Leave a Reply

