I’m only good at being young.

painting141.jpgpainting13.jpg

2 thoughts on “I’m only good at being young.

  1. aniche says:

    ok.alright.now im not kidding but ur getting really really good!!i have no idea what ur painting but let me tell u honestly that it’s very captivating!!the second one looks stunning!!!especially the tiny line of dots.is it something underwater? u shd get in touch with some art guy or someone and i dont know sell them or something.ur great!

  2. Kimberly says:

    haha yeah, it was my first time using watercolors on the second one… my friend made me do it. It was really fun, blending colors is awesome, it’s difficult to do that with acrylics.

Leave a Reply

