Once.

1.jpg

…soundtrack is amazing!  I officially couldn’t help but purchase it- and I’m so glad I did.  I’ve been studying for FSHN jamming out.  Of course everyone needs breaks once in a while, and that’s why I’m here. 🙂

So today was my first day back at work for Spring Break.  It was interesting.  I didn’t have my own desk, you recall- another lady took my cublicle.  Sadly, I am without a home.  However, one of the ladies is on an extended vacation to Arizona, until April so I get to sit at her desk for this break.

After that, who knows where I’ll be.  Probably in some storage closet, hoping for visitors.

Anyways, it was difficult sitting around for 8 hours.  I mean I constantly had stuff to do, it was just weird because at school it’s so slow, and you have lots of breaks, and no work for me, so I can take a nap when I feel like it.  My main responsibility is going to class.

 That is one thing I love about school.

Plus getting back into the flow of dressing up for work is tough.  I just want to wear sweats, sit at home, listen to the once soundtrack, light some candles, and read. That sounds amazing right now.  Especially because it’s one of those weeks where it is rainy and dark and just beautiful. It feels like the dampness will come through the walls at any point now.

 I wish I could light candles at school, I know I could be a rebel and do it anyways- but it’s just MY luck that something would catch on fire.  That’s so like me.  I’ve melted blinds in my own house, if I did something to the dorm- such as I don’t know, burn it down— I’d be done for.

Anyways… I should get back to studying, I really want to improve my grade in this class. Have a good one!

2 thoughts on “Once.

  1. aniche says:

    wow, feels weird cuz i first read ur latest post where u already dropped FSHN. but here ur studying for it. almost like i traveled back in time, well, in ur time i guess.
    what’s FSHN btw?

  2. Kimberly says:

    hahaha yeah… it’s food science health nutrition… it’s basically about what contains the most proteins, or kcals… etc. really difficult for me for some odd reason. bleh.

Leave a Reply

