Wonderful, lovely day!

football.jpg

I had such a fun day! This morning my church friends and I went to Old European for breakfast before church. (The best breakfast place in Pullman).  It was glorious. 

Then church was really good.

 Then I went to a superbowl party with my friend Kayla.  It was great! Kind of funny I enjoyed it so much considering I didn’t even know who was in the superbowl. But I decided to cheer for the Giants (mostly because Eli is a babe 🙂 )and my team was victorious! Yay!

I hope everyone else had a great day!

4 thoughts on “Wonderful, lovely day!

  1. aniche says:

    so since u’ve surfaced into society once again, i’m guessing the allergic reaction went away 🙂 did ur school start after the snow attack? did u take that picture? it’s awesome anyways.

  2. Kimberly says:

    haha no i didn’t take that picture. I’m not that good, nor do i have old fashioned football stuff laying around. 🙂

    my school is starting today. so we’ll see how that goes. 🙂 I have a test! wish me luck

Leave a Reply

