Bad news never had good timing.

alone.jpg

Today is not a good day. 

I’m so tired of being here, on the wrong side of the state- away from everyone and thing I love. 

The only thing that made being over here worth while was the friends I have. 

Sadly this semester started out by me finding out one of my good friends was leaving this semester to go back over to Seattle. 

Today I found out another friend is going home tomorrow. She’s not even completing the semester. 

I feel the lonliest I have ever in my life.  I should be having the time of my life, isn’t that what college is?  Instead, I hate being here, and count down the days until I travel to the other side of the state. 

4 thoughts on “Bad news never had good timing.

  1. clevergrl says:

    Sorry about the bad day! You had been excited to go back – sucks that it turned out to be like this.

    Tomorrow is a new day, with all kinds of new people who could be your next friend. Speaking from experience, don’t waste your days thinking about what could have been, or waiting for something to happen, go out and make it better! Try something new. It will get better, I promise.

  2. Mister Oshcosh says:

    I commented back to your Paris Hilton comment on my blog. And you’re never alone as long as someone out there is thinking about you…even if they are on the wrong side of the state.

    Plus, things could be worse. You could be a member of the Spears family. Jesus, talk about true loneliness.

  3. Kimberly says:

    hahaha good point! yeah i read your comment back.

    I’m getting over it… It was just all the sudden news at once that caused my mini panic attack.

    thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

