Natural’s not in it.

All my life I have been blonde.

I literally had white hair until I was about 8, then it darkened into a dirty blonde color.  When I was old enough to “streak” my hair like all of the “cool kids”, of course I just went blonder.  And it seems like since I have done this my roots have become darker and darker. 

Lately I’ve had the urge to just dye my whole head brown, and let it be.  I’m sick of the up-keep with blonde hair, and I’ve always thought about going brown.  I wonder if I would actually have the guts to follow through with it anyways, I tend to meander on the safer side of life.

I don’t know, random thoughts.  I promise to put up a more interesting blog later in the day, but for now- toodles.

Leave a Reply

