When can I leave for Ireland?

ireland3.jpgireland-2.jpgireland.jpg

I had a great day today.  I met up with some old girl-friends from high school.  The first of which, named Kalea, I forgot how much I love this girl, not only is she hilarious but she is just simply nice.  We went to Urraco (everyone’s favorite coffee shop) and just hung out, reminiscing about high school (as if it was so long ago).  We actually even made plans for tomorrow, and the day after. 

The other friend I met up with, Tonya, was fun as well.  We shopped around and then ended up seeing P.S. I love you.  Which is a tear fest if you were wondering.  I couldn’t help but love it, just like most girls I’m sure.  It seems to me that if men like Gerard Butler and Jeffrey Dean Morgan reside in Ireland, than I’ll be there too.  Not to mention how beautiful the country was portrayed in the movie. 

Now I’ll be dreaming of traveling and falling in love…

Leave a Reply

